Panier 0,00 € Le panier est vide

Votre panier est vide.

Shopreviews des clients

BB

Date: 7 septembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Mel

Date: 16 août 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Great and fast service delivery

  • Quality
  • So far still trying the product will continue with it

  • Price
  • Bit expensive but aa it has a high dosage

  • Service
  • Top service fast and correct

Giulia Franceschini

Date: 26 juin 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Hi! It is my first time ordering topvitamine's products, and so far I'm very satisfied! I'm half way through a detox months, the supplement seem to support very well my journey, I feel energetic yet calm.
    Only flaw of the order, but I guess is completely my fault, I didn't realize I ordered coconut oil pills instead of pure one: can't spread it on my body but it's working great as supplement!

Sherif

Date: 3 mai 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

  • Quality
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

Anthea

Date: 3 mai 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • So far brilliant. Arrived promptly in good condition.

  • Price
  • Excellent and competitive

  • Service
  • Excellent.

Harry D.

Date: 24 février 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I use topvitamine.com every month for ordering Life Extension, Dr. Mercola and other products. Great service and speedy delivery in Europe.

Harry D.

Date: 13 novembre 2017
  • Overall Rating
  • Great line of products and speedy delivery service within Europe. Will definitely be one of my favourite online vitamin stores.

Lenny

Date: 11 novembre 2017
  • Overall Rating
  • Best value for cost

  • Quality
  • High quality product

  • Price
  • Best price in Europe

  • Service
  • Ships within one day

Jenny Correia

Date: 1 novembre 2017
  • Overall Rating
  • Good service and a good selection of Vegan products.

  • Quality
  • Good

  • Price
  • Good

  • Service
  • Great!

Alkas

Date: 8 octobre 2017
  • Overall Rating
  • Product came super fast in perfect condition

  • Quality
  • Product was in perfect condition

  • Price
  • Price was perfect. I bought vitamins and price was like i was buying from US

  • Service
  • I received all necessary info until dispatched

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 59

par page
Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
French-TOPV

Veuillez patienter...

{{var product.name}} est ajouté à votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} a été retiré de votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
French-TOPV   En cours de chargement...
  En cours de chargement...