Panier 0,00 € Le panier est vide

Votre panier est vide.

Shopreviews des clients

P.U.

Date: 9 janvier 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • TOP

  • Quality
  • TOP

  • Price
  • Can better

  • Service
  • TOP

Catherine

Date: 8 janvier 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Great product, used for a long time.

  • Quality
  • Great product, used for a long time.

  • Price
  • Great product, used for a long time, wish it was cheaper. But you pay for good quality.

  • Service
  • Fine, thank you

Samir

Date: 13 décembre 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top

  • Quality
  • Top

  • Price
  • Top

  • Service
  • Top

badgalkeri@gmail.com

Date: 11 décembre 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • I actually see a difference with this

  • Quality
  • Very good

  • Price
  • Effective And affordable

  • Service
  • Good service

henry alphandery

Date: 8 novembre 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • very fascinating product because it is tablets of bone broth from beefs that are grass fed

  • Quality
  • excellent like taking a freshly made warm cup of bone beef broth.
    Except perhaps the dosage recommended of 3 tablets a day on an mpty stomach is not
    for everyone as some may have a delicate stomach and meat broth is very conducive to heart burn
    So perhpas 2 only or even one table a day on a full stomach for persons with a delicate stomach

  • Price
  • Very fair when you think o the complex procedure to make these tablets like having a cup of reshly made bone beef broth

  • Service
  • Topvitamine did a very good job delivering me the product in exactly to time indicated right in Milano Italy

Liesbeth

Date: 6 septembre 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Nice webshop, natural products, good prices.

  • Price
  • Good deal on the coconut oil.

  • Service
  • Next day delivery. There was a lot of plastic in the package. Would be great if that could be replaced with something natural. #savetheplanet

MR

Date: 27 juillet 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Quality
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Price
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Service
  • Good products arriving on time

gayle cutajar

Date: 7 mars 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Super happy with customer service definitely recommend

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Sarah Fuller

Date: 2 mars 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • This is an absolutely amazing probiotic. I've been taking 2 capsules 4 x a day for a week now and it has an incredible effect on two large areas of dermatitis on my face which I've had for over 5 years. My face no longer looks inflamed and the itchy and sore patches of skin are beginning to heal. The only negative side effect I've had was slight stomach discomfort on the 2nd and 3rd days but nothing else since.

  • Quality
  • Great product

  • Price
  • Expensive but worth it if it means that I completely get rid of my dermatitis

  • Service
  • I live in the UK. It arrived in 4 days.

Christiane

Date: 11 février 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top quality products and wonderful service.

  • Quality
  • Top Vitamins takes car to offer top quality products that help maintain good health.

  • Price
  • As the products are top quality, the prices correspond to that.

  • Service
  • Great care is taken to fulfill all needs of the customer and resolve all questions. All interactions are characterized by great kindness, diligence and generosity. Thank you!

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 72

par page
Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
French-TOPV

Veuillez patienter...

{{var product.name}} est ajouté à votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} a été retiré de votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
French-TOPV   En cours de chargement...
  En cours de chargement...