Panier 0,00 € Le panier est vide

Votre panier est vide.

Shopreviews des clients

henry alphandery

Date: 8 novembre 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • very fascinating product because it is tablets of bone broth from beefs that are grass fed

  • Quality
  • excellent like taking a freshly made warm cup of bone beef broth.
    Except perhaps the dosage recommended of 3 tablets a day on an mpty stomach is not
    for everyone as some may have a delicate stomach and meat broth is very conducive to heart burn
    So perhpas 2 only or even one table a day on a full stomach for persons with a delicate stomach

  • Price
  • Very fair when you think o the complex procedure to make these tablets like having a cup of reshly made bone beef broth

  • Service
  • Topvitamine did a very good job delivering me the product in exactly to time indicated right in Milano Italy

Liesbeth

Date: 6 septembre 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Nice webshop, natural products, good prices.

  • Price
  • Good deal on the coconut oil.

  • Service
  • Next day delivery. There was a lot of plastic in the package. Would be great if that could be replaced with something natural. #savetheplanet

MR

Date: 27 juillet 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Quality
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Price
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Service
  • Good products arriving on time

gayle cutajar

Date: 7 mars 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Super happy with customer service definitely recommend

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Sarah Fuller

Date: 2 mars 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • This is an absolutely amazing probiotic. I've been taking 2 capsules 4 x a day for a week now and it has an incredible effect on two large areas of dermatitis on my face which I've had for over 5 years. My face no longer looks inflamed and the itchy and sore patches of skin are beginning to heal. The only negative side effect I've had was slight stomach discomfort on the 2nd and 3rd days but nothing else since.

  • Quality
  • Great product

  • Price
  • Expensive but worth it if it means that I completely get rid of my dermatitis

  • Service
  • I live in the UK. It arrived in 4 days.

Christiane

Date: 11 février 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top quality products and wonderful service.

  • Quality
  • Top Vitamins takes car to offer top quality products that help maintain good health.

  • Price
  • As the products are top quality, the prices correspond to that.

  • Service
  • Great care is taken to fulfill all needs of the customer and resolve all questions. All interactions are characterized by great kindness, diligence and generosity. Thank you!

Christiane

Date: 17 janvier 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent service

  • Quality
  • Top level products that are very useful.

  • Service
  • Very quick delivery and very kind and patient customer service. All questions were answered.

Kristina

Date: 8 décembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Thank you, we just started with terra flora, its too early to say something about the results!

  • Quality
  • Dont know yet

  • Price
  • I guess, price is in range of quality probiotics-prebiotics

  • Service
  • Very fast delivery

Chryss

Date: 29 octobre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I have used topVitamine in the past and have just returned to using products sold by them. I have found it to me a very professional and useful place to buy from and I will continue to by from them - always.

  • Quality
  • I use Epicor which is something that everyone over 40 should probably be using. It really is MASTER supplement for good health.

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent, will continue to use them more regularly.

BB

Date: 7 septembre 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 68

par page
Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
French-TOPV

Veuillez patienter...

{{var product.name}} est ajouté à votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} a été retiré de votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
French-TOPV   En cours de chargement...
  En cours de chargement...