Panier 0,00 € Le panier est vide

Votre panier est vide.

Shopreviews des clients

Anastasia

Date: 19 juin 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Very good product, nice taste

  • Quality
  • Works well, I combine it with other Magnesium malate in tablets, because the dosage is a bit low for my case. Works perfectly. After just 3-5 days huge improvements, I definitely feel stronger

  • Price
  • I think I saw it a bit cheaper on IHerb, but comparing to delivery times and potential duty taxes that you pay for packages from the US all seems pretty fair )

  • Service
  • Client support is fast and responsive, my package was delivered on the 2nd time, since the first one got broken during the delivery. They figured very fast, changed to a new one and delivered right away

Allegra

Date: 26 mai 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

  • Quality
  • Great products

  • Price
  • Expensive since I order US made products

  • Service
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

Anike

Date: 8 mai 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Overall good, just didn’t get updates of package being prepared and delivered

  • Quality
  • Good tablets. Hard to find so happy I can get them here.

  • Price
  • Little pricy

  • Service
  • Bezorger was very friendly

JG

Date: 18 avril 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

Johan

Date: 18 avril 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Must have product

  • Quality
  • Nog moeilijk exact te zeggen maar tot nu toe

  • Price
  • Vergelijke met ander site

  • Service
  • Super

Ingrid

Date: 17 avril 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • I love the variety that is available on your website and easy access to products is important to me!

  • Service
  • Great service! I originally had problems with delivery in my home country but you solved it and my products are now delivered wihtout a problem.

rumyana vakarelska

Date: 11 avril 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Good service.

  • Quality
  • Item got to the UK relatively quickly.

  • Price
  • Price is relatively high, package mailing, as well.

  • Service
  • Good service as a whole, but a bit expensive and a bit slow.

Maria

Date: 11 avril 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • very happy with the service of the Topvitamins. I have only been using the supplements 2 weeks so no major changes .
    Price compared to competition is slightly lower

  • Quality
  • too soon to say but so far so good

  • Price
  • all supplements from life extension are expensive but good quality

  • Service
  • my order arrived very fast

Marina

Date: 10 avril 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • top !

  • Quality
  • super !

  • Price
  • correct !

  • Service
  • fantasisch ! snel !

allegra hayim

Date: 24 mars 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Everything is great. Most satisfied by service

  • Quality
  • Great supplements

  • Price
  • Unfortunately my supplements are from US so cost is almost double.
    The good part is that you carry great brands like ALLERGY RESEARCH

  • Service
  • Excellent.

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 84

par page
Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
French-TOPV

Veuillez patienter...

{{var product.name}} est ajouté à votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} a été retiré de votre panier




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
French-TOPV   En cours de chargement...
  En cours de chargement...